Home메인화면
   
Biography프로필
   
Upcoming공연일정
   
News최근소식
   
Media사진/영상
   
Contact연락처


May 19 - July 14, 2019
(15 performances)

Rossini Opera
‘Il Barbiere di Siviglia’

Glyndebourne, East Sussex, UK

Performance Dates
June 4 (Tue) / June 7 (Fri) / June 12 (Wed) / June 14 (Fri) / June 18 (Tue) / June 21 (Fri) / June 28 (Fri) / July 3 (Wed) / July 9 (Tue) / July 14 (Sun)



October 20 - November 10, 2019
(7 performances)

Orfeo ed Euridice

Metropolitan Opera,
New York, United States


Performance Dates
October 20 (Sun) / October 24 (Thu) / October 29 (Tue) / November 1 (Fri) / November 4 (Mon) / November 7 (Thu) / November 10 (Sun) 




December, 2019
(2 performances)

Dschainah

The Komische Oper Berlin, Germany

Performance Dates
December 22 (Sun) / December 30 (Mon)



Feburary 7 - March 21, 2020
(5 performances)

Rigoletto

The Komische Oper Berlin, Germany

Performance Dates
February 7 (Fri) / February 16 (Sun) / February 27 (Thu) / March 13 (Fri) / March 27 (Fri)



April, 2020
(3 performances)

Seven death of Maria Callas

Bayerische Staatsoper, München, Germany

Performance Dates
April 11 (Sat) / April 13 (Mon) / April 14 (Tue)



April 26, 2020

Le comte Ory

Prinzregententheater, München, Germany



May 17, 2020

Rossini Messe Solennelle

Washington National Cathedral, D.C., United States


July 25 - August 27, 2020

M. Butterfly

The Santa Fe Opera, New Mexico, United States

︎︎

Contact

Pleiades House, 7 West 54th Street
New York, New York 10019

+1 (212)994-3553

Booking Inquires

Jayme Burzette
Artist Manager

jburzette@imgartists.com

Romana Jaroff
Recital and Orchestral Booking

rjaroff@imgartists.com

🇰🇷South Korea
CREDIA MUSIC AND ARTIST

이강원
won@credia.co.kr

Copyright © 2019 Hera Hyesang Park, All Rights Reserved
Designed by Arumnarae Kim